It is currently Tue Jan 26, 2021 3:40 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
Offline
 Post subject: Antti Törmänen lecture on Sat, Feb 24
Post #1 Posted: Fri Feb 23, 2018 12:04 am 
Dies in gote

Posts: 33
Liked others: 0
Was liked: 8
Rank: 2d
KGS: 2d
Tygem: 3d
DGS: 3d
Hi all!

Antti's next lecture will deal with AlphaGo Teach and some new openings arising from that tool. He will show examples from recent pro play that illustrate the influence of AG Teach, and offer some practical tips both for some more established opening variations and for some completely new ones. As usual, the lecture will take place on KGS in the Russian Room, in English, text only, at the usual time of 8pm Tokyo, 2pm Moscow, 1pm Finland, etc.

See you all on Saturday!

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group