It is currently Fri Jan 28, 2022 4:43 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
Offline
 Post subject: Free review on Baduk Wei's stream
Post #1 Posted: Mon Dec 27, 2021 2:03 am 
Beginner

Posts: 1
Liked others: 0
Was liked: 0
Rank: Fox 9dan
OGS: linwg861111
Universal go server handle: linwg8611
Hello everyone, I am baduk wei, A 7 dan player in Taiwan.
I also teach for 5 years in my country.
And now I am holding a special activity online. Here's the information.


I will review some games on my steam. So please share your game with us!
And I would like to invite you to join the voice channel to discuss with me. And every review has chances to become one of my Youtube video!
*I will use OGS for my stream*
I will stream from Monday to Thursday at 8 pm. ( GMT+8, Taiwan Standard Time , TST) ( it's 7 am in EST and 12 pm in GMT )
I will stream on weekends irregularly and I am not sure about the time.
The specials will last to 31.01.2022.

Way to join:

1. Join my discord : https://discord.gg/ACrwxxD9rZ
2. Leave your game and information on it.

And here are the links of my stream and youtube channel.
twitch : https://www.twitch.tv/baduk_wei
youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfyGje ... 99PCZHfiSw


Attachments:
20201228年末職棋講座_210821.jpg
20201228年末職棋講座_210821.jpg [ 148.49 KiB | Viewed 856 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group