It is currently Fri Feb 23, 2018 11:35 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
Offline
 Post subject: L19 Programming Problem Championship: Round 11
Post #1 Posted: Wed Sep 13, 2017 2:29 pm 
Gosei
User avatar

Posts: 1833
Location: Bellevue, WA
Liked others: 89
Was liked: 821
Rank: AGA 5d
KGS: Capsule 4d
Tygem: 치킨까스 5d
Contest Link: https://open.kattis.com/contests/ad4q3r

Start Time: 2017-09-15 17:00:00 UTC (Fri September 15 2017 10am PST, 19:00 CEST)
Duration: 168 hours
Problems: 5

Past Rounds:

Top
 Profile  
 
Offline
 Post subject: Re: L19 Programming Problem Championship: Round 11
Post #2 Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2017 11:27 am 
Dies in gote
User avatar

Posts: 62
Liked others: 0
Was liked: 40
Thanks, Solomon, for setting up the contest! Problem C in particular was quite instructive for me, so I enjoyed it.

Best, Ulrich

_________________
u-go.net

Top
 Profile  
 
Offline
 Post subject: Re: L19 Programming Problem Championship: Round 11
Post #3 Posted: Mon Sep 25, 2017 3:24 pm 
Dies in gote

Posts: 52
Liked others: 11
Was liked: 7
Rank: 2d
Sadly I've been a little busy with other things recently, but am still hoping to get back into it.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group