It is currently Thu Feb 22, 2018 3:59 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
Offline
 Post subject: Antti Törmänen lecture on Sun, Nov 19
Post #1 Posted: Fri Nov 17, 2017 1:39 pm 
Dies in gote

Posts: 20
Liked others: 0
Was liked: 4
Rank: 2d
KGS: 2d
Tygem: 3d
DGS: 3d
Hi all! Antti's second lecture on running fights will take place on Sunday, at the usual time (8 pm Tokyo, 2pm Moscow, 1pm Finland, etc) in the Russian Room on KGS.The lecture will be text-only, in English.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group